A PEACE TREATY

209 W. 38th Street
Suite 307
New York, NY 10018

 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
 
Shante Williams shante@apeacetreaty.com    


WHOLESALE  
 
USA + INTERNATIONAL
Ann McNeill Wehren ann@apeacetreaty.com
 
FRANCE + BELGIUM
Five0Five Showroom
Celine Catteau celine@five0five.fr  
 
UK + IRELAND
Angie Leslie angie.leslie@virgin.net  


PRESS  
 
RÊVE PUBLIC RELATIONS
Jamee Gidwitz jamee@revepr.com  
 

GENERAL INQUIRIES  

Dana Arbib dana@apeacetreaty.com