A PEACE TREATY
209 W. 38th Street
Suite 307
New York, NY 10018    
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE  
Ingrid Singer
ingrid@apeacetreaty.com    
WHOLESALE  
 
USA and INTERNATIONAL WHOLESALE
Farah Malik
farah@apeacetreaty.com  
 
FRANCE + BELGIUM WHOLESALE
Five0Five Showroom
Celine Catteau
celine@five0five.fr  
 
UK + IRELAND WHOLESALE
Angie Leslie
angie.leslie@virgin.net  
PRESS  
 
RÊVE PUBLIC RELATIONS
Jamee Gidwitz jamee@revepr.com  
 
GENERAL INQUIRIES  
Farah Malik farah@apeacetreaty.com
Jesse Meighan jesse@apeacetreaty.com